HAJEE KARUTHA ROWTHER HOWDIA COLLEGE

(An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai.)

UTHAMAPALAYAM - 625 533



Minutes of Award Committee Meeting

2017 - 18

HAJEE KARUTHA ROWTHER HOWDIA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

UTHAMAPALAYAM - 625 533

15/12/2017 The 9th Award Committee meeting for declaring the results of Autonomous Semester Examinations of November - 2017 was held in the Smart Class Room in the Forenoon of 15/12/2017 (Friday) to discuss the results and approve the regular & arrear results of the Semesters I to V (Batches 2015 - 16 and After) and results of previous semesters I to VI of the students admitted in 2013 - 14 and 2014 - 15 Batches, the courses for which the results were discussed and approved are

presented in the table below.

Member Present:

1. Dr. H. Mohamed Meeran , Principal & Chief Controller of Examinations.

2. Dr. A. Mohamed Sali, Controller of Examinations.

3. Dr. S. Nehru , Principal, Mannar Thirumalai Naicker College (University Nominee).

4. Dr. K. Anizuselvi , Principal, Arulmigu Palaniandavar College of Arts & Culture (University Nominee).

5. Prof. S. Sirajudeen , Head of the Department of Computer Science , Member.

6. Prof.T.K. Thirumalaisamy, Associate Professor of Physics , Member.

7. Prof. D. Mohamed Meeran, Head of the Department of Commerce with C. A., Member.

8. Prof. Rm. Lakshmanan , Head of the Department of Microbiology , Member.

	Languages and Cou	rses Offered Under A	Autonomous Scheme	
		Languages		3
Part I Arabic	Part I Tamil	Part I Malayalam	Part II English	
	Ma	ajor – Under Gradua	tes	
B.A. Economics	B.Sc. Mathematics	B.Sc. Zoology	BBA	B.Sc. Microbiology
B.A. English	B.Sc. Physics	B.Sc. Computer Science	B.Com. (Banking)	B.Sc. Biochemistry
B.A. History and B.A. History (Tourism)	B.Sc. Chemistry	B.Com.	B.Com. (Computer Applications)	B.Sc. Information Technology
B.A. Arabic				
	Р	ost Graduate Course	s	
M.A. History	M.A. Economics	M.Sc. Mathematics	M.Com. Computer Applications	
M.Com.	M.A. English	M.Sc. Chemistry	M.Sc. Computer Science & Information Technology	
M.A. Tamil.	M.Sc. Physics	M.Sc. Zoology	M.Sc. Computer Science	

The Award Committee analysed and without any moderation approved the results of the aforesaid courses.

1. Dr. H. Mohamed Meeran

2. Dr. A. Mohamed Sali

3. Dr. S. Nehru

4. Dr. K. Anbuselvi

5. S. Sirajudeen O Date

6. D. Mohamed Meeran

7. Rm. Lakshmanan

8. T.K. Thirumalaisamy

-T.

HAJEE KARUTHA ROWTHER HOWDIA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

UTHAMAPALAYAM - 625 533

28/05/2018

The 10th Award Committee meeting for declaring the results of Autonomous Term End Examinations of April – 2018 was held in the Smart Class Room in the Forenoon of 28/05/2018 (Monday) to discuss the results and approve the regular & arrear results of the Semesters II to VI (Batches 2015 – 16 and After) and results of previous semesters I to VI of the students admitted during 2013 - 14, to 2017 - 18, Batches,

The programmes for which the results were discussed and approved are presented in the table below.

Member Present:

- 1. Dr. H. Mohamed Meeran, Principal & Chief Controller of Examinations.
- 2. Dr. A. Mohamed Sali, Controller of Examinations.
- 3. Dr. S. Nehru, Principal, Mannar Thirumalai Naicker College (University Nominee).
- Dr. K. Anbuselvi, Principal, Arulmigu Palaniandavar College of Arts & Culture (University Nominee).
- 5. Prof. S. Sirajudeen, Head of the Department of Computer Science, Member.
- 6. Prof.T.K. Thirumalaisamy, Associate Professor of Physics, Member.
- 7. Prof. D. Mohamed Meeran, Head of the Department of Commerce with C. A., Member.
- 8. Prof. Rm. Lakshmanan, Head of the Department of Microbiology, Member.

	Languages and Progra	mmes Offered Unde	r Autonomous Scheme				
Languages							
Part I Arabic	Part I Tamil	Part I Malayalam	Part II English	Viet State			
	Major – U	Under Graduates Pro	grammes				
B.A. Economics	B.Sc. Mathematics	B.Sc. Zoology	BBA	B.Sc. Microbiology			
B.A. English	B.Sc. Physics	B.Sc. Computer Science	B.Com. (Banking)	B.Sc. Biochemistry			
B.A. History and B.A. History (Tourism)	B.Sc. Chemistry	B.Com.	B.Com. (Computer Applications)	B.Sc. Information Technology			
B.A. Arabic							
	Pos	t Graduate Program	mes				
M.A. History	M.A. Economics	M.Sc. Mathematics	M.Com. Computer Applications				
M.Com.	M.A. English	M.Sc. Chemistry	M.Sc. Computer Science & Information Technology				
M.A. Tamil.	M.Sc. Physics	M.Sc. Zoology	M.Sc. Computer Science				

- The Award Committee analysed and without any moderation approved the results of the aforesaid programmes.
- 1. Dr. H. Mohamed Meeran
- 2. Dr. A. Mohamed Sali
- 3. Dr. S. Nehru
- 4. Dr. K. Anbuselvi
- 5. S. Sirajudeen

7. Rm. Lakshmanan 8. T.K. Thirumalaisamy

6. D. Mohamed Meeran

Absent.